Tattoo artists share stories about some of the most intense and meaningful tattoo experiences they’ve had whether it was being tattooed by Robert Downey Jr, or helping cancer survivors.

What’s been your most meaningful tattoo experience? Let us know in the comments!

Artists in this video:
Mira Mariah – @girlknewyork
Laura Martinez – @nothingwildtattoo
Doreen Garner – @flesh_and_fluid
Fan – @fantattoo531
Keith “Dez” Hernandez – @keithhernandez.nyc
Trudy Lines – @trudy_lines_tattoo
Janda Farley – @jandadrawsstuff
Matt Truiano – @matttruiano
Gabe Pantoja – @gabetattoos
Joey Perez – @tattoosbyjoeyp
Niiru – @niirutattoo
Grant Lubbock – @grant_tattoos
Jess Machete – @jessmachete
Josh Lord – @joshualord
Jon Mesa – @jonmesatattoos
Brian Sold – @briansold
Burak Moreno – @burakmoreno
Suranghee Ro – @suroshinn
Monikka Velvet – @monikkavelvet
Michelle Santana – @mnsantanatattoo
Rods Jimenez – @rodsjimenez
Daniel Marmo – @tattoosbydmo
Baris Yesilbas – @barisyesilbas
Cheo Park – @cheopark
Caesar Bacchus – @caesarbaccvs_tattoos

#TattooArtist #Inked #TheAvengers

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/183485/domains/tattoocrewtv.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203