Tattoo artists tell us about their worst tattoos, and show us what, if anything, is left of them.

What’s your worst tattoo? Let us know in the comments!

United Ink: https://www.instagram.com/united_ink
World Famous Tattoo Ink: https://www.instagram.com/worldfamous
Ultimate Tattoo Supply: https://www.instagram.com/ultimatetat

Artists in this video:
Michela Bottin: https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin/
Russell Van Shaick: https://www.instagram.com/findyoursmile/
Joey Tattoo: https://www.instagram.com/joeytattoo/
Ryan Gatt: https://www.instagram.com/ryangattsthirdeye/
Jhon Campuzano: https://www.instagram.com/jhoncampuzanotattoo/
Jason Ackerman: https://www.instagram.com/jasonackerman/
Paul Marino: https://www.instagram.com/paulmarino917/
Danny Lepore: https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Babiery Hernandez: https://www.instagram.com/babierytattoo/
Marc Roy: https://www.instagram.com/mroytattooart/
Gary Parisi: https://www.instagram.com/garyparisi/
Megan Jean Morris: https://www.instagram.com/meganjeanmorris/
Josh Herman: https://www.instagram.com/joshhermantattoo/
Thom Bulman: https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Adam Perjatel: https://www.instagram.com/perjtattoo/
Pon: https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Rogerio Araujo: https://www.instagram.com/rogerioaraujotattoo/
Big Joel: https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbybigjoel/
Dave Robinowitz: https://www.instagram.com/david_robinowitz
Logan Aguilar: https://www.instagram.com/loganaguilarart
Chico Cortez: https://www.instagram.com/m4l_ink
Turko: https://www.instagram.com/turkostreaks_

#TattooArtistsAnswer #Inked #WorstTattoo

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/183485/domains/tattoocrewtv.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203