Tattoo artists give advice on how to fix these bad tattoos, and explain what makes them bad from unfortunate freckles to clever anatomy changes.

Check out Hell City:
https://www.instagram.com/hell_city
https://www.instagram.com/truetubes

Artists in this video:
Kelly Doty: https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup
Britt Whitman: https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman
Ron Russo: https://www.instagram.com/ron570tattoos
Alexandra Fische: https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische
Robbie Ripoll: https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll
Sonya Grenell: https://www.instagram.com/sonyagrenell
Christopher Bettley: https://www.instagram.com/christopherbettley
Mark Longenecker: https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker
Ryan Eternal: https://www.instagram.com/braddah_eternal
Paul Booth: https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth
Cervena Fox: https://www.instagram.com/cervenafox
DJ Tambe: https://www.instagram.com/djtambe
Anthony Michaels: https://www.instagram.com/antmikes
Josh Payne: https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo
Nicole Elisa: https://www.instagram.com/nicoleelisaart
Killian Moon: https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon
Dave Tevenal: https://www.instagram.com/davetattoos
Durb Morrison: https://www.instagram.com/durbmorrison
Lil Van: https://www.instagram.com/van__lovett

#Inked #TattooArtistsAnswer #BadTattoos

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This