Tattoo artists share their craziest tattoo and client stories from clients baking cookies with “questionable” ingredients to romantic partners fulfilling fantasies.

Have you ever had a crazy tattoo experience? Let us know in the comments!

Artists in this video:
Kelly Doty: https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup
Britt Whitman: https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman
Sarah Miller: https://www.instagram.com/sarahmillertattoo
Claire Griffin: https://www.instagram.com/clairegriffintattoo
Dustin Rochowiak: https://www.instagram.com/rochowiaktattoos
Amber Joy: https://www.instagram.com/amberjoytattoo
Robbie Ripoll: https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll
Sonya Grenell: https://www.instagram.com/sonyagrenell
Christopher Bettley: https://www.instagram.com/christopherbettley
Paul Booth: https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth
Allie Oxenblood: https://www.instagram.com/oxenblood
Steve Irwin: https://www.instagram.com/steve_irwin_tattoo
Nicole Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/nicolewillinghamtattoos
Ryan Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/rwillinghamtattoos
DJ Tambe: https://www.instagram.com/djtambe
Anthony Michaels: https://www.instagram.com/antmikes
Josh Payne: https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo
Nicole Elisa: https://www.instagram.com/nicoleelisaart
Killian Moon: https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon
Russell Van Shaick: https://www.instagram.com/findyoursmile/
Joey Tattoo: https://www.instagram.com/joeytattoo/
Ryan Gatt: https://www.instagram.com/ryangattsthirdeye/
Jason Ackerman: https://www.instagram.com/jasonackerman/
Paul Marino: https://www.instagram.com/paulmarino917/
Danny Lepore: https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Megan Jean Morris: https://www.instagram.com/meganjeanmorris/
Adam Perjatel: https://www.instagram.com/perjtattoo/
Pon: https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Logan Aguilar: https://www.instagram.com/loganaguilarart

#Inked #TattooArtistsAnswer #CraziestClientStories

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This