Tattoo artists react to tattoos on popular Twitch streamers including Ninja, Dr. Disrespect, Tfue, and more.

Artists in this video:
Kelly Doty: https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup
Britt Whitman: https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman
Alexandra Fische: https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische
Robbie Ripoll: https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll
Sonya Grenell: https://www.instagram.com/sonyagrenell
Christopher Bettley: https://www.instagram.com/christopherbettley
Mark Longenecker: https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker
Ryan Eternal: https://www.instagram.com/braddah_eternal
Cervena Fox: https://www.instagram.com/cervenafox
Dustin Rochowiak: https://www.instagram.com/rochowiaktattoos
Amber Joy: https://www.instagram.com/amberjoytattoo
Juan Salgado: https://www.instagram.com/juan_salgado
Nicole Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/nicolewillinghamtattoos
Ryan Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/rwillinghamtattoos
DJ Tambe: https://www.instagram.com/djtambe
Anthony Michaels: https://www.instagram.com/antmikes
Josh Payne: https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo
Killian Moon: https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon
Durb Morrison: https://www.instagram.com/durbmorrison
Lil Van: https://www.instagram.com/van__lovett
Ron Russo: https://www.instagram.com/ron570tattoos
Nicole Elisa: https://www.instagram.com/nicoleelisaart
Dave Tevenal: https://www.instagram.com/davetattoos

#Ninja #Inked #TattooArtistsAnswer

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This