Tattoo artists talk about whether the legal age to start getting tattooed is appropriate, and if it should be younger or older.

At what age do you think it’s okay to start getting tattooed? Let us know in the comments!

Artists in this video:
Kelly Doty: https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup
Britt Whitman: https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman
Jess Brown: https://www.instagram.com/jessbrowntattoos
Sean Gardner: https://www.instagram.com/seangardnerisawesome
Ron Russo: https://www.instagram.com/ron570tattoos
Alexandra Fische: https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische
Robbie Ripoll: https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll
Sonya Grenell: https://www.instagram.com/sonyagrenell
Christopher Bettley: https://www.instagram.com/christopherbettley
Mark Longenecker: https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker
Ryan Eternal: https://www.instagram.com/braddah_eternal
Paul Booth: https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth
Cervena Fox: https://www.instagram.com/cervenafox
Allie Oxenblood: https://www.instagram.com/oxenblood
Steve Irwin: https://www.instagram.com/steve_irwin_tattoo
Dustin Rochowiak: https://www.instagram.com/rochowiaktattoos
Amber Joy: https://www.instagram.com/amberjoytattoo
Kyle Devries: https://www.instagram.com/kyledevriesink
Juan Salgado: https://www.instagram.com/juan_salgado
Nicole Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/nicolewillinghamtattoos
Ryan Willingham: https://www.instagram.com/rwillinghamtattoos
DJ Tambe: https://www.instagram.com/djtambe
Anthony Michaels: https://www.instagram.com/antmikes
Josh Payne: https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo
Nicole Elisa: https://www.instagram.com/nicoleelisaart
Mike Devries: https://www.instagram.com/mikedevries
Josh Duffy: https://www.instagram.com/josh_duffy
Big Meas: https://www.instagram.com/bigmeas
Killian Moon: https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon
Dave Tevenal: https://www.instagram.com/davetattoos
Durb Morrison: https://www.instagram.com/durbmorrison
Lil Van: https://www.instagram.com/van__lovett
Guy Aitchison: https://www.instagram.com/tattooeducation

#Inked #TattooArtistsAnswer #AgeLimit

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This