Tattoo artists pick which tattoo of a celebrity is the better tattoo, and explain what makes it a better tattoo.

Which tattoos did you like best? Let us know in the comments!

Artists in this video:
Carlos Torres: https://www.instagram.com/carlostorresart/
Anali De Laney: https://www.instagram.com/delaneyink/
Pennyboy: https://www.instagram.com/pennyboy_tattooartist/
Lisette Martinez: https://www.instagram.com/eyekandi_ink/
Kevin Boudreau: https://www.instagram.com/kevinboudreau_/
Sara Fabel: https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Guy Aitchison: https://www.instagram.com/guyaitchisonart/
Mark Wade: https://www.instagram.com/markwadeink/
Bobby Cupparo: https://www.instagram.com/bobbycupparotattoos/
Teej Poole: https://www.instagram.com/teejpoole/
Pony Lawson: https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Stefano Alcantara: https://www.instagram.com/stefanoalcantara/
Bror Wensjoe: https://www.instagram.com/brortattoos/
Lalo: https://www.instagram.com/lalotattoos/
Tye Harris: https://www.instagram.com/tyeharris/
Courtney Raimondi: https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Alexandra Fische: https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Jesse Levitt: https://www.instagram.com/jesselevitt/
Shine: https://www.instagram.com/ishineink/
Ruben Barahona: https://www.instagram.com/rubenbtattoo
Joe Smith: https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777
Nikki Simpson: https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Yomico Moreno: https://www.instagram.com/yomicoart/
Steve Butcher: https://www.instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
Dave Paulo: https://www.instagram.com/davepaulo_tattooartist/

#Inked #TattooArtistsAnswer #CelebrityTattoo

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This