We partnered up with the American Red Cross and some of NYC’s best artists to debunk blood myths involving tattooing. Please visit https://www.redcrossblood.org/bloodmyths to make an appointment to save a life through blood donation.

Artists in this video:
Jessa Bigelow https://www.instagram.com/jessabigelowtattoo/
Charlotte Timmons https://www.instagram.com/charlotte_eleanor88/
Chris Torres https://www.instagram.com/chris_torresny/
Michela Bottin https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Janice Danger https://www.instagram.com/janicedanger/
Keith Hernandez https://www.instagram.com/keithhernandez.nyc/
Ruben Barahona https://www.instagram.com/rubenbtattoo/
Jess Machete https://www.instagram.com/jessmachete/
Monikka Velvet https://www.instagram.com/monikkavelvet/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackerman/
Skylar Phung https://www.instagram.com/abuses/

#bloodmyths #inked #tattooartist

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This