If you’re looking to get a rise out of a tattoo artist, just bring up the topic of name tattoos. Some artists love them, others hate them and darn near all of them have one or two hiding somewhere in their collection. We asked our esteemed panel of tattoo artists—are name tattoos the ultimate romantic gesture or the surefire kiss of death for a relationship?

Would you ever get a name tattoo? Do you have a name tattoo that you desperately need to cover up? Let us know in the comments!

Inked has rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for another season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll be asking them about the first tattoo that they ever did, what they think about name tattoos and we’ll find out if they can identify celebrities by their tattoos. You’ll watch them rip into some of the worst tattoos on Earth and laugh until your sides out as they tell us about the worst clients they’ve ever had to deal with. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

This Season’s Stars:
Aaron Is. https://www.instagram.com/aaronistattoo/
Angel Rose https://www.instagram.com/theangelrose/
Bob Jones https://www.instagram.com/badcaseofpurpose/
Boneface https://www.instagram.com/bonefaceink/
Britt Whitman https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Creepy Jason https://www.instagram.com/creepy_jason/
Elva Stefanie https://www.instagram.com/theelvastefanie/
Evan Olin https://www.instagram.com/evanolintattoo/
Fabio Fontinelle https://www.instagram.com/fabiofontinelle/
Frank Ready III https://www.instagram.com/readytattooart/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Gianna Phillips https://www.instagram.com/giannaphillips/
Grilla the Dog https://www.instagram.com/grillathedog/
Holli Marie https://www.instagram.com/hollimarieart/
Hunmin Ji https://www.instagram.com/hunminji/
Jaded Moon https://www.instagram.com/jadedmoontattoos/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Josh Payne https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo/
Katie Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/katietattoos/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Laura Marie https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylauramarie/
Mark Longenecker https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker/
Melise Hill https://www.instagram.com/melisehilltattoo/
Mike McAskill https://www.instagram.com/mikemcaskilltattoo/
Mikhail Andersson https://www.instagram.com/mikhailandersson/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Robbie Rippoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Zack Hunter https://www.instagram.com/southpawtattoos/

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This