These celebrities may have instantly recognizable faces, but will our artists be able to identify them by their tattoos alone? Our panel of artists will take a look at tattoos belonging to Ariana Grande, Drake, the Joker and more. Will they know who the tattoo belongs to? Will they even know who the celebrity is? Will Gian be able to pronounce their names correctly? Find out as we play Guess the Celeb!

Which of these celebs has the best tattoo collection? Which celeb should use their vast riches to get some better tattoos? Let us know in the comments!

Inked has rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for another season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll be asking them about the first tattoo that they ever did, what they think about name tattoos and we’ll find out if they can identify celebrities by their tattoos. You’ll watch them rip into some of the worst tattoos on Earth and laugh until your sides out as they tell us about the worst clients they’ve ever had to deal with. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

#TattooArtistsReact #Inked #CelebrityTattoos #Celebrities #Drake #ArianaGrande #Beyonce #DemiLovato #Diddy #PDiddy #EdSheeran #JaredLeto #SelenaGomez #OneDirection #JustinBieber #Rihanna #CardiB #JoaquinPhoenix #LouisTomlinson #OdellBeckhamJr #OBJ

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:

Aaron Is. https://www.instagram.com/aaronistattoo/
Angel Rose https://www.instagram.com/theangelrose/
Bob Jones https://www.instagram.com/badcaseofpurpose/
Boneface https://www.instagram.com/bonefaceink/
Britt Whitman https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Creepy Jason https://www.instagram.com/creepy_jason/
Elva Stefanie https://www.instagram.com/theelvastefanie/
Evan Olin https://www.instagram.com/evanolintattoo/
Fabio Fontinelle https://www.instagram.com/fabiofontinelle/
Frank Ready III https://www.instagram.com/readytattooart/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Gianna Phillips https://www.instagram.com/giannaphillips/
Grilla the Dog https://www.instagram.com/grillathedog/
Holli Marie https://www.instagram.com/hollimarieart/
Hunmin Ji https://www.instagram.com/hunminji/
Jaded Moon https://www.instagram.com/jadedmoontattoos/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Josh Payne https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo/
Katie McGowan https://www.instagram.com/katietattoos/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Laura Marie https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylauramarie/
Mark Longenecker https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker/
Melise Hill https://www.instagram.com/melisehilltattoo/
Mike McAskill https://www.instagram.com/mikemcaskilltattoo/
Mikhail Andersson https://www.instagram.com/mikhailandersson/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Robbie Rippoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Zack Hunter https://www.instagram.com/southpawtattoos/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This