Every great journey has a beginning. We talk to our panel of artists about the road they took to become the artists they are today. Their stories are often hilarious, occasionally cringe-inducing and always inspiring. Whether they got their start working out of a dorm room at a college they didn’t attend or by going up against the local laws and customs, all of these artists have an intriguing origin story to tell.

Tattooers, let us know how you got your start in the comments below.

Inked has rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for another season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll be asking them about the first tattoo that they ever did, what they think about name tattoos and we’ll find out if they can identify celebrities by their tattoos. You’ll watch them rip into some of the worst tattoos on Earth and laugh until your sides out as they tell us about the worst clients they’ve ever had to deal with. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

#TattooArtistsReact #Inked #OriginStory #Tattoos

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:

Aaron Is. https://www.instagram.com/aaronistattoo/
Angel Rose https://www.instagram.com/theangelrose/
Bob Jones https://www.instagram.com/badcaseofpurpose/
Boneface https://www.instagram.com/bonefaceink/
Britt Whitman https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Creepy Jason https://www.instagram.com/creepy_jason/
Elva Stefanie https://www.instagram.com/theelvastefanie/
Evan Olin https://www.instagram.com/evanolintattoo/
Fabio Fontinelle https://www.instagram.com/fabiofontinelle/
Frank Ready III https://www.instagram.com/readytattooart/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Gianna Phillips https://www.instagram.com/giannaphillips/
Grilla the Dog https://www.instagram.com/grillathedog/
Holli Marie https://www.instagram.com/hollimarieart/
Hunmin Ji https://www.instagram.com/hunminji/
Jaded Moon https://www.instagram.com/jadedmoontattoos/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Josh Payne https://www.instagram.com/joshpaynetattoo/
Katie McGowan https://www.instagram.com/katietattoos/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Laura Marie https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylauramarie/
Mark Longenecker https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker/
Melise Hill https://www.instagram.com/melisehilltattoo/
Mike McAskill https://www.instagram.com/mikemcaskilltattoo/
Mikhail Andersson https://www.instagram.com/mikhailandersson/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Robbie Rippoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Zack Hunter https://www.instagram.com/southpawtattoos/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This