You may think that your idea for a tattoo is a unique and beautiful snowflake of a concept, but chances are that your tattooer has seen it before. Not just once before, but hundreds of times. So we asked our group of tattoo artists, which tattoo idea are you absolutely sick of seeing? The answers range from played out styles to overdone motifs to one happy-go-lucky tattooer that loves it all. This is the season premiere of Tattoo Artists React with a whole new cast of characters. Strap in, it’s going to be a wild ride!

Inked has rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for another season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll grill them about the biggest mistake they’ve ever made, how they approach doing job stoppers, what it feels like to see that their work has been covered up and more. You’ll marvel as they struggle to figure out which celebrities aren’t inked and laugh until your sides hurt as they tell us about the worst clients they’ve ever had to deal with. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #Tattoos #TattooStyles #Cliches #TattooDesigns #Pinterest #Roses #Compasses #Clocks

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Anali De Laney https://www.instagram.com/delaneyink/
Charly Huurman https://www.instagram.com/charlyhuurman/
Nate Silverii https://www.instagram.com/hungryhearttattoos/
Penny https://www.instagram.com/pennyboy_tattooartist/
Morgan Reynolds https://www.instagram.com/morganchenoa/
Federico Galliani https://www.instagram.com/federicogallianitattoo/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Paul Acker https://www.instagram.com/paulackertattoo/
Alexandra Fische https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Nathan Godfree https://www.instagram.com/thaholygoat/
Carl Grace https://www.instagram.com/carlgracetattoos/
Hrukti https://www.instagram.com/hrukti_tattoos/
Shine https://www.instagram.com/ishineink/
Jessa https://www.instagram.com/jessatattoos/
Devonne Foxworth https://www.instagram.com/devonnefoxworth/
Mauricio Contreras https://www.instagram.com/mauriciocontreras36/
Arron Raw https://www.instagram.com/arronrawtattoo/
Sergio Sanchez https://www.instagram.com/sergiosanchezart/
Cassady Bell https://www.instagram.com/cassadybell/
Sabrina Sawyers @sabrinasawyerstattoos/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Chrystal https://www.instagram.com/miztat2/
Andy Pho https://www.instagram.com/andypho/
Stefano Alcantara https://www.instagram.com/stefanoalcantara/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Tony Medellin https://www.instagram.com/tony_medellintattoo/
Nikko Hurtado https://www.instagram.com/nikkohurtado/
Pierre Lotusonyx https://www.instagram.com/lotusonyx/
Paul Stansby https://www.instagram.com/lucky13paulstansby/
Deano Cook https://www.instagram.com/deanocook/
Owen Paulls https://www.instagram.com/owenpaulls/
Anam https://www.instagram.com/tattoos_by_anam/
Anthony Michaels https://www.instagram.com/antmikes/
Garrett Iaco https://www.instagram.com/garrett_iaco/
Steve Butcher https://www.instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Yomico Moreno https://www.instagram.com/yomicoart/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This