Everybody has that spot. The one place that they will never, ever, ever consider tattooing. For many, it’s a very tender spot of the body (you know what we’re talking about). For others, it’s their money maker. Or makers. We’re kicking off Season 13 of Tattoo Artists React by asking our brand new panel of artists to name the one place on their body that shall remain inkless.

Hopefully #13 is lucky for us here at Inked. We’ve rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for our 13th season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll be discussing all of the most important tattoo-related topics—rude things people have said about their tattoos, some advice for people getting their first tattoo, tattoos they regret and more. Plus, our panel judges the tattoos you sent in and they share all of their crazy client stories. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

#Tattoos #Inked #WeirdStories #TattooStories #TattooArtists #FunnyTattoos #PlacesIWontTattoo

Check out the Ridge Wallet.
WEBSITE: https://www.ridgewallet.com/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ridgewallet/

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:

Charles Arizmendy https://www.instagram.com/charles_arizmendy/
Chris Torres https://www.instagram.com/chris_torresny/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Erigels Vogli https://www.instagram.com/vogli__/
Fly https://www.instagram.com/flyazzwhtboi/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackermanart/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Jozzy Camacho https://www.instagram.com/jozzycamacho/
Kenny K Bar https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbykbar/
Kevin Boudreau https://www.instagram.com/kevinboudreau_/
Lisette Martinez https://www.instagram.com/eyekandi_ink/
Mada Fleming https://www.instagram.com/madadraws/
Maria Garza https://www.instagram.com/brightbones/
Megan Massacre https://www.instagram.com/megan_massacre/
Michela Bottin-Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin.ackerman/
Nick Matic https://www.instagram.com/nickmatic_tattoos/
Paul Booth https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/superman_tattoos/
Tom Kraky https://www.instagram.com/tomkraky/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This