Last night, FOO FIGHTERS transformed Studio 8H at 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York City into a rock n roll party, with the first ever performance of their smoldering new single ‘Shame Shame’ on the 7th November episode of Saturday Night Live, hosted by friend of the band Dave Chappelle.

Shame Shame‘ is the first taste of the band’s forthcoming 10th album, Medicine at Midnight, due out 5th February, 2021 via Roswell Records/Columbia Records.

Produced by Greg Kurstin and FOO FIGHTERS, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs the following nine songs into a tight ass 37 minutes:

⦁ Making a Fire
⦁ Shame Shame
⦁ Cloudspotter
⦁ Waiting on a War
⦁ Medicine at Midnight
⦁ No Son of Mine
⦁ Holding Poison
⦁ Chasing Birds
⦁ Love Dies Young

‘Shame Shame’ Streaming HERE

Medicine at Midnight is available for pre-order now — including a limited edition purple swirl vinyl version, available exclusively HERE

FOO FIGHTERS are: Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This