We hope you’re ready to get all mushy and flowery with us as we tell some beautiful tattoo tales of love and lust. Tattoos are forever and so is love, until it’s not. Our panel of artists recall some of the sweetest love stories they’ve experienced in the shop, dish about some of the weirdest couples (or thruples) who’ve sat in their chair and cringe at some of the tattoo mistakes made by lovelorn clients.

So grab your special someone and settle in. 2020 has been a year, hasn’t it? While we can’t wait for this hellish year to come to an end for myriad reasons, we did have some pretty good times here on YouTube. We reached into the archives to pull out some of the most memorable moments from the last year featuring all of your favorite tattoo artists. You’re going to laugh, you’re going to cry and you’re going to want to go out and get a new tattoo, we guarantee it!

Thank you for being with us throughout this rollercoaster ride of a year, we appreciate every last one of you!

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Featuring

Charles Arizmendy https://www.instagram.com/charles_arizmendy/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackermanart/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Kenny K Bar https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbykbar/
Kevin Boudreau https://www.instagram.com/kevinboudreau_/
Lisette Martinez https://www.instagram.com/eyekandi_ink/
Michela Bottin-Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin.ackerman/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/superman_tattoos/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Morgan Reynolds https://www.instagram.com/morganchenoa/
Federico Galliani https://www.instagram.com/federicogallianitattoo/
Angel Rose https://www.instagram.com/theangelrose/
Bob Jones https://www.instagram.com/badcaseofpurpose/
Boneface https://www.instagram.com/bonefaceink/
Britt Whitman https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777
Creepy Jason https://www.instagram.com/creepy_jason/
Fabio Fontinelle https://www.instagram.com/fabiofontinelle/
Holli Marie https://www.instagram.com/hollimarieart/
Jaded Moon https://www.instagram.com/jadedmoontattoos/
Katie McGowan https://www.instagram.com/katietattoos/
Mark Longenecker https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker/
Aaron Is. https://www.instagram.com/aaronistattoo/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Zack Hunter https://www.instagram.com/southpawtattoos/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This