Did you ever try to copy the smartest kid’s test, only to not be able to see the answers that well, so in the end you not only failed morally but ended up failing the test too? This is the tattoo equivalent of this. Paying homage is one thing, but the people in this video tried to copy tattoos by incredibly talented artists. As you’ll see, they forgot just one thing—talent. These horrendous tattoo copies will not just make you laugh, but you’ll also feel deep sympathy for the client who thought they were getting something pretty cool only to make a down payment on future laser removal sessions.

We hate to break the bad news to you, but this is the final episode from Season 13. But don’t cry, my friend. Season 14 is going to be premiering in no time, with a brand new cast of characters and a whole bunch of hilarious questions. We’ve had so much fun with you, so we hope you join us for Season 14! Soon!

#Tattoos #Inked #BadTattoos #WorstTattoos #TattooFailures #TattooFail #TribalTattoos

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:

Charles Arizmendy https://www.instagram.com/charles_arizmendy/
Chris Torres https://www.instagram.com/chris_torresny/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Erigels Vogli https://www.instagram.com/vogli__/
Fly https://www.instagram.com/flyazzwhtboi/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackermanart/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Jozzy Camacho https://www.instagram.com/jozzycamacho/
Kenny K Bar https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbykbar/
Kevin Boudreau https://www.instagram.com/kevinboudreau_/
Lisette Martinez https://www.instagram.com/eyekandi_ink/
Mada Fleming https://www.instagram.com/madadraws/
Maria Garza https://www.instagram.com/brightbones/
Megan Massacre https://www.instagram.com/megan_massacre/
Michela Bottin-Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin.ackerman/
Nick Matic https://www.instagram.com/nickmatic_tattoos/
Paul Booth https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/superman_tattoos/
Tom Kraky https://www.instagram.com/tomkraky/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This