Celebrities love getting tattooed, some of them even love giving tattoos. But here’s the thing, we’ve got takes. All kinds of takes. Our panel of artists go off on some of the worst celebrity tattoo choices (Rihanna ruined one tattooer’s career for a bit), tell us about their strangest experiences tattooing celebrities (oh, hi there Ariana Grande) and obliterate Post Malone’s tattooing skills.

2020 has been a year, hasn’t it? While we can’t wait for this hellish year to come to an end for myriad reasons, we did have some pretty good times here on YouTube. We reached into the archives to pull out some of the most memorable moments from the last year featuring all of your favorite tattoo artists. You’re going to laugh, you’re going to cry and you’re going to want to go out and get a new tattoo, we guarantee it!

Thank you for being with us throughout this rollercoaster ride of a year, we appreciate every last one of you!

#Tattoos #Inked #CelebrityTattoos #TattooedCelebrities #Rihanna #PostMalone #ArianaGrande #JustinBieber #DollyParton #BritneySpears #GEazy

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Travis Ross https://www.instagram.com/travisrosstattoo
Lemeir Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/lemeirmitchell/
Miryam Lumpini https://www.instagram.com/miryamlumpini/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Landon Morgan https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylandon/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Zac Scheinbaum https://www.instagram.com/zacscheinbaum/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Nikki Simpson https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Kevin Laroy https://www.instagram.com/kevin.laroy/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Omar Fame https://www.instagram.com/fametattoos/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Nate Silverii https://www.instagram.com/hungryhearttattoos/
Paul Acker https://www.instagram.com/paulackertattoo/
Alexandra Fische https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Nathan Godfree https://www.instagram.com/thaholygoat/
Shine https://www.instagram.com/ishineink/
Jessa https://www.instagram.com/jessatattoos/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Chrystal https://www.instagram.com/miztat2/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Tony Medellin https://www.instagram.com/tony_medellintattoo/
Pierre Lotusonyx https://www.instagram.com/lotusonyx/
Paul Stansby https://www.instagram.com/lucky13paulstansby/
Steve Butcher https://www.instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Yomico Moreno https://www.instagram.com/yomicoart/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This