The celebrities in this quiz have some of the world’s most famous faces, but can you identify them just by their tattoos? We showed our panel of artists a series of tattoos and tested their knowledge.

At this rate, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than those “Now This Is What I Call Music” psychopaths. This time around, we’ve brought back some of your favorite characters to share their ridiculous stories, per your requests. We also had the chance to sit down with some folks for the very first time. This season you’ll watch us tackle the big questions, tell some silly tales and react to this thing the kids seem to love called TikTok.

Thanks for watching!

#Inked #BadTattoos #TattooArtists

Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Boris Bianchi https://www.instagram.com/borisbianchi/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Dan Czar https://www.instagram.com/danczar_/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Jesse Levitt https://www.instagram.com/jesselevitt/
Joey Perez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyjoeyp/
Kasey Gonzalez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbygonzo/
Mike Devries https://www.instagram.com/mikedevries/
Nick the Tailor https://www.instagram.com/nickthetailor/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Nora Ink https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Barros https://www.instagram.com/raphaelbarrostattoos/
Robby Latos https://www.instagram.com/robbylatos/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Sasha Masiuk https://www.instagram.com/sashatattooing/
Snuffy https://www.instagram.com/snuffy.nyc/
Thom Bulman https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Victoria Todd https://www.instagram.com/victoriatoddarttt/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This