Remember Concerts, you know when people used to go out, be close to your idles and have a blast? STAIND – bring the memory and feeling back to life with: ‘It’s been awhile,’ recorded as the band’s comeback hometown reunion show live at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Mashantucket, CT in October 2019. The never-before-seen concert celebrating the band’s reunion after a five-year hiatus.

May 1st sees the first of a two part global steaming event. These 90s icons Aaron Lewis (Vocals) Mike Mushok (Guitarist) Johnny April (Bassist) and Sal Giancarelli (drums) entertain with a long awaited blistering performance. Huskey dark powerful vocals, enchanting riffs wanting you to jump up and down, sing and scream for more.  Including bass stomping ‘Eyes wide open,’ wildly changing ‘Raw‘ and who can forget all time favorite ‘It’s been a while‘ this show certainly hits the spot.  A Pre-show shares past to present ventures, a treat for all. Great to see on the worldwide stage.

If you missed this first show, all is not lost, as this will be available on-demand for 72 hours (until May 4th at 11.59pm EDT) Purchase your ticket within the remaining time left HERE

Next Live performance of entire ‘Break The Cycle’ Album Streams May 8th at 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM CEST on their respective days and will also be available on-demand for 72 hours. 

Fans can also purchase bundles and VIP experiences, including exclusive merchandise, a custom STAIND guitar autographed by the entire band, and a virtual meet & greet with the band.

Purchase tickets for one or both of the STAIND global streaming events at HERE

STAIND Online:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This