No matter how you slice it, getting tattooed is an intimate experience. Even if you don’t realize it, the act of tattooing creates a bond between the artist and client. There’s nothing better than a good conversation while getting tattooed, but there are definitely some things that you should not say to your tattoo artist. We asked our artists some of the worst things they’ve been told by clueless clients.

Welcome to Season 21 of Tattoo Artists React! I bet you didn’t think we’d make it this far, did you? We certainly didn’t. This time around we’ve gathered a bunch of our favorite tattooers and asked them a bunch of questions… you know, like we’ve done every other season. But that doesn’t mean it’s not going to be a ton of fun! Like, you’ve probably eaten french fries 10,000 times but when you see them on the menu you still order them. I’m rambling. No one reads this part of the description anyways, do they? If you are still reading this please comment “Cheese is mankind’s fifth greatest achievement” down below. Enjoy.

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Angelo Saracina https://www.instagram.com/angelo.digital/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Bianca Ferro https://www.instagram.com/viletattoos/
Mike Hallows https://www.instagram.com/mikehallows/
Nick Mcnab https://www.instagram.com/nickmcnabtattoos/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Josh https://www.instagram.com/thrashmoneymillionaire/
Janda Farley https://www.instagram.com/jandadrawsstuff/
Ivana Belakova https://www.instagram.com/ivanatattooart/
Mada Martyr https://www.instagram.com/madamartyr/
Maria https://www.instagram.com/brightbones/
Pony “Ponifer” Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Flipshades https://www.instagram.com/flipshades/
Myke Chambers https://www.instagram.com/mykechambers/
Christian Crittenden https://www.instagram.com/christiannnac/
Bobby Douglas https://www.instagram.com/bobbydouglastattoos/
Justin Sandelli https://www.instagram.com/justinsandelli/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/inkstigator/
Snuffy https://www.instagram.com/snuffy.nyc/
Amalie https://www.instagram.com/amalieink/
Lorena https://www.instagram.com/lorenaskunkrocker/
Priscilla https://www.instagram.com/priscilla.tattoos/
Fortunato https://www.instagram.com/fortunatotattoo/
Jared https://www.instagram.com/tm.jared.tattoos/
Cali https://www.instagram.com/cali.tattoos/
Tiffany Tattooz https://www.instagram.com/tiffanytattooz/
Bryan Gutierrez https://www.instagram.com/bryan.gee/
Graycie Bachman https://www.instagram.com/grayciebachman/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This