Happy Mother’s Day! For this special addition of “Tattoo Artists React” we asked our panel of tattooers how their mothers feel about the ink under their skin and the profession they have chosen. Many moms lost their minds when they first saw their child sporting a tattoo, while others quickly offered themselves as a test subject for their child with dreams of becoming a tattooer. But through each and every story you’re going to hear there is one constant—love.

When you’re done watching this video, please don’t forget to call your mother.

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Starring
Alisha Gory https://www.instagram.com/alishagory/
Anatole https://www.instagram.com/anatolenyc/
Bryan Guterrez https://www.instagram.com/bryan.gee/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Crys https://www.instagram.com/snayke.tattoo/
Ghinkos https://www.instagram.com/ghinkos
Isaac Pelayo https://www.instagram.com/isaacpelayo/
Jack Poohvis https://www.instagram.com/jackpoohvis/
Jake Gordon https://www.instagram.com/handshakesnaketattoos/
Jimmy Inks https://www.instagram.com/jimmyinks/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Johnny Nobody https://www.instagram.com/nobody_tattoos/
Lalo Yunda https://www.instagram.com/lalotattoos/
Mattia Bretti https://www.instagram.com/mattiabretti/
Michelle Santana https://www.instagram.com/mnsantanatattoo/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/raphaelortiztattoos/
Roly T-Rex https://www.instagram.com/roly_tattoos/
Tiffany Perez https://www.instagram.com/tiffanytattooz/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This