Tattoos hurt. This is undeniable and if anybody tells you differently they’re a liar. That being said, some spots on the body hurt a hell of a lot more than others. We asked our panel of tattooers to show us on the doll the most painful spot they’ve ever been tattooed and then, because we’re all about positivity here at Inked, the least painful spot.

Welcome to Season 16 of Tattoo Artists React!

I bet you thought you were going to have to wait months and months for our next season, didn’t you? Nah, brah, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than “Law & Order” creates spinoffs. This time around we’re going to be asking our artists about the hardest spots on the body to tattoo, which styles they wish would come back into style and more. We’re also going to be showing them some of the craziest mugshots on Earth, hear their craziest client stories and so much more.

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Alisha Gory https://www.instagram.com/alishagory/
Anatole https://www.instagram.com/anatolenyc/
Anna Gabrielle https://www.instagram.com/curlsjrtattoos/
Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Bryan Guterrez https://www.instagram.com/bryan.gee/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Crys https://www.instagram.com/snayke.tattoo/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Genesis https://www.instagram.com/brujadelbloquee/
Ghinkos https://www.instagram.com/ghinkos
Isaac Pelayo https://www.instagram.com/isaacpelayo/
Jack https://www.instagram.com/jack_deez/
Jack Poohvis https://www.instagram.com/jackpoohvis/
Jake Gordon https://www.instagram.com/handshakesnaketattoos/
Jaz Paulino https://www.instagram.com/gentle_jaz/
Jimmy Inks https://www.instagram.com/jimmyinks/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Johnny Nobody https://www.instagram.com/nobody_tattoos/
Lalo Yunda https://www.instagram.com/lalotattoos/
Lescrow https://www.instagram.com/lescrowtattoo/
Mattia Bretti https://www.instagram.com/mattiabretti/
Melody Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/melodytattoos/
Michelle Santana https://www.instagram.com/mnsantanatattoo/
Nora https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/raphaelortiztattoos/
Ray https://www.instagram.com/ink.ray
Roly T-Rex https://www.instagram.com/roly_tattoos/
Tiffany Perez https://www.instagram.com/tiffanytattooz/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This