No matter how many times we publicly shame them, people are still walking into the tattoo shop and acting like complete and utter fools. Sometimes there are substances to be blamed, other times people need to find a damn filter for their mouth. And every once in a great while a client will attempt to curse their tattoo artist. We’re ending Season 16 with our crowd favorite video, the crazy client stores. Enjoy.

We have made it to the end of Season 16! We did it! It’s been a great season and we hope you’ve had half as much fun as we have. Never fear, Season 17 will be here before you even realize it. As always, thank you for watching.

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Alisha Gory https://www.instagram.com/alishagory/
Anatole https://www.instagram.com/anatolenyc/
Anna Gabrielle https://www.instagram.com/curlsjrtattoos/
Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Bryan Guterrez https://www.instagram.com/bryan.gee/
Cam Pohl https://www.instagram.com/campohltattoos/
Crys https://www.instagram.com/snayke.tattoo/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Genesis https://www.instagram.com/brujadelbloquee/
Ghinkos https://www.instagram.com/ghinkos
Isaac Pelayo https://www.instagram.com/isaacpelayo/
Jack https://www.instagram.com/jack_deez/
Jack Poohvis https://www.instagram.com/jackpoohvis/
Jake Gordon https://www.instagram.com/handshakesnaketattoos/
Jaz Paulino https://www.instagram.com/gentle_jaz/
Jimmy Inks https://www.instagram.com/jimmyinks/
Joe Smith https://www.instagram.com/tat2joe777/
Johnny Nobody https://www.instagram.com/nobody_tattoos/
Lalo Yunda https://www.instagram.com/lalotattoos/
Lescrow https://www.instagram.com/lescrowtattoo/
Mattia Bretti https://www.instagram.com/mattiabretti/
Melody Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/melodytattoos/
Michelle Santana https://www.instagram.com/mnsantanatattoo/
Nora https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Oba Jackson https://www.instagram.com/omoori/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/raphaelortiztattoos/
Ray https://www.instagram.com/ink.ray
Roly T-Rex https://www.instagram.com/roly_tattoos/
Tiffany Perez https://www.instagram.com/tiffanytattooz/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This