There are a lot of perks to being a tattoo artist. Some are obvious—you get to draw on people, you make decent money, etc.—but there are also some hidden benefits. We asked our panel of tattoo artists to share some of the unexpected perks that come with the gig.

Welcome to Season 19 of Tattoo Artists React! This season we’re tackling all of the world’s most pressing issues—climate change, income inequality, world hunger. Wait, no we’re not. We’re throwing out crazy client stories, reacting to the questionable tattoos on the Inked staff and how much they spent on their tattoo collections. Thanks for watching!

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Raven Cardone https://www.instagram.com/raetatted/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/donthatesuperman/
Gossamer https://www.instagram.com/grelysian/
Lorena https://www.instagram.com/lorenaskunkrocker/
Gunny https://www.instagram.com/blackironmonk/
Angelo Saracina https://www.instagram.com/angelo.digital/
Mehai Bakaty https://www.instagram.com/mehaibakaty/
Miss Vampira https://www.instagram.com/missvampira/
Sophie Bee https://www.instagram.com/sophiebeetattoos/
Bianca Ferro https://www.instagram.com/viletattoos/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Cole https://www.instagram.com/cruelbarb/
Lexi Stahr https://www.instagram.com/bug.on.a.rug/
Alëna Wedderburn https://www.instagram.com/alenatattoos/
Isis Muniz https://www.instagram.com/isismuniztattoo/
Paul Booth https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth/
Koral Ladna https://www.instagram.com/koraltattoo/
Kalani https://www.instagram.com/kalanidoestattoos/
Justin Sandelli https://www.instagram.com/justinsandelli/
Nick Matic https://www.instagram.com/nickmatic_tattoos/
Zack Beitel https://www.instagram.com/zackbeitel/
Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Jess Machete https://www.instagram.com/jessmachete/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/raphaelortiztattoos/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/
Mike Hallows https://www.instagram.com/mikehallows/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Mada Martyr https://www.instagram.com/madamartyr/
Gabby https://www.instagram.com/gpignanelli/
Jes Valentine https://www.instagram.com/jesvalentinetattoos/
Young Bae https://www.instagram.com/youngisblessed/
Anastasia https://www.instagram.com/tamagothchick/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This