Commenters have been asking for this for years and we’re finally delivering. Here at Inked we like to think of ourselves as knowledgable about all things tattoo, so you may make the assumption that we only have excellent work done by reputable artists. Well…. I wish that were true. Watch as our panel of tattoo artists get really uncomfortable as they are put into the position of insulting us directly to our faces.

That’s a wrap on Season 19! We did it! We’ll be coming back with another season in a couple of weeks. Thank you so much for joining us on this journey.

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Raven Cardone https://www.instagram.com/raetatted/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/donthatesuperman/
Gossamer https://www.instagram.com/grelysian/
Lorena https://www.instagram.com/lorenaskunkrocker/
Gunny https://www.instagram.com/blackironmonk/
Angelo Saracina https://www.instagram.com/angelo.digital/
Mehai Bakaty https://www.instagram.com/mehaibakaty/
Miss Vampira https://www.instagram.com/missvampira/
Sophie Bee https://www.instagram.com/sophiebeetattoos/
Bianca Ferro https://www.instagram.com/viletattoos/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Cole https://www.instagram.com/cruelbarb/
Lexi Stahr https://www.instagram.com/bug.on.a.rug/
Al├źna Wedderburn https://www.instagram.com/alenatattoos/
Isis Muniz https://www.instagram.com/isismuniztattoo/
Paul Booth https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth/
Koral Ladna https://www.instagram.com/koraltattoo/
Kalani https://www.instagram.com/kalanidoestattoos/
Justin Sandelli https://www.instagram.com/justinsandelli/
Nick Matic https://www.instagram.com/nickmatic_tattoos/
Zack Beitel https://www.instagram.com/zackbeitel/
Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Jess Machete https://www.instagram.com/jessmachete/
Raphael Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/raphaelortiztattoos/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/
Mike Hallows https://www.instagram.com/mikehallows/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Mada Martyr https://www.instagram.com/madamartyr/
Gabby https://www.instagram.com/gpignanelli/
Jes Valentine https://www.instagram.com/jesvalentinetattoos/
Young Bae https://www.instagram.com/youngisblessed/
Anastasia https://www.instagram.com/tamagothchick/
Michela Bottin https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin.ackerman/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackermanart/

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This